Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /home/myedu-dev/public_html/file/ms_shared_plugins/Stats/Event.php:112 Term Dates

 

TERM DATES  for Parents & Carers

2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts:                   Wednesday 5th September 2018

Training Day:              Friday 26th October 2018 (school closed to pupils

Half Term:                   Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018 (inclusive)

Term Ends:                 Thursday 20th December 2018
Spring Term 2019
Term Starts:               Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term:                 Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019 (inclusive)

Training Day:             Monday 25th February 2019 (school closed to pupils)

Term Ends:                 Friday 12th April 2019
Summer Term 2019

Term Starts:                Monday 29th April 2019

Half Term:                   Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019 (inclusive)

Training Day:              Monday 3rd June 2019 (school closed to pupils)            

Term Ends:                 Friday 22nd July 2019