Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE in /home/myedu-dev/public_html/file/ms_shared_plugins/Stats/Event.php:112 Past Events

Past Events

Thursday 25th October 2018

Thursday 11th October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Thursday 20th September 2018

Thursday 19th July 2018

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Wednesday 18th July 2018

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Monday 16th July 2018

Thursday 12 July 2018

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Monday 25th June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Friday 15th June 2018

Tuesday 12 June 2018

Thursday 7th June 2018

Tuesday 5th June 2018          

Thursday 24th May 2018

Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Wednesday 7th March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Wednesday 7th 2018

Wednesday 11th January 2018

Friday 29th September 2017

Friday 6th October 2017

Wednesday 11th October 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 30th October 2017

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Wednesday 6th December 2017

Friday 8th December 2017

Friday 15th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Monday 18th December 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Friday 21st July 2017

Thursday 20th July 2017

Wednesday 19th July 2017

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Monday 17th July 2017

Wednesday 13th July 2017

Monday 10th July 2017

Friday 30th June 2017

Thursday 15th June 2017

Wednesday 7th June 2017

British Values workshop: Healthy Choice

Autism Support coffee afternoon

Online safety workshop for pupils

Careers information event for parents and pupils

British Values Workshop: Safer choices

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Trip to the Royal Shakespeare Company, Stratford - Romeo and Juliet

Team Building Games and Quiz

Celebrating Success Assembly

Enterprise Event

School Summer Fayre

Charity 5K sponsored walk

Rewards Trip

Assembly with Debo - Methodist Preacher

Staff training - GDPR refresher

Staff Development Day - new curriculum & timetable

Year 11 Leavers BBQ

World War One afternoon

Early Help Celebration Event

Assembly with Debo - Methodist Preacher

Rewards Golden Ticket Event

Years 7 & 8 Parents Evening

PHSCE Day - British Values Day - democracy, voting etc

Rewards trip

Years 11 Parents evening

World Book Day

World of Work Day

Years 9 and 10 Parents evening

PHSCE day: British Values & Changing Lives event

Macmillan Coffee Morning

PHSCE Day: Online safety & Prevent

Parent workshop: Online Safety

PHSCE Day: Safer Choices

Staff First Aid Training

Guide Dogs for the Blind Presentation

Trip the Mayors Parlour

PHSCE Day: Green Issues/The Environment

Year 11 Parents Evening

Slippers for Shelter day

Save the Children Christmas Jumper Day

Team Building Games

Rewards Golden Ticket 

Design a Christmas Jumper Competition

Christmas Dinner

Trip to the Panto - Cinderella

Trip to the German Market in Birmingham

Pupils vs Staff games

Enterprise Day: Chocolate Tasting and design new chocolate bar

Celebrating Success Assembly for pupils, parents & stakeholders

School Charity Summer Fair

Charity 5K sponsored walk at Walsall Arboretum in aid of Isabella 

Rewards trip to Jump Nation

Whole school trip to Stourport upon Severn

Hairspray the musical at St Tomas Moor Catholic College

The Big Sing Arts Event at Forest Arts Centre

Years 7 & 8 parent evening 3.00pm-5.00pm

Friday 28th April 2017

Key Stage 3 and Year 10 PHSCE day  - 

British Values (democracy & voting rights and procedures)

Thursday 11th April 2017 Prevent training for Governors
Thursday 6th April 2017 Year 11 trip to visit a post 16 provider
Wednesday 5th April 2017 PHSCE Day Green Issues including recycling
Monday 3rd April 2017 Darlaston Cluster of Schools meeting at Shepwell School   9.30am
Friday 24th March 2017 Comic Relief and Red Nose Day charity event
Tuesday 21st March 2017 Health Watch Walsall to talk to Year 10
 Tuesday 21st March 2017 Key Stage 4   Sports Relief Day
Monday 20th March 2017 Key Stage 3  Sports Relief Day
2nd March 2017 World Book Day
15th February 2017 Parents Coffee Morning
9th February 2017 Year 11 visits to Post 16 providers
8th February 2017 Darlaston Community Breakfast meeting at Shepwell School
3rd February 2017

PHSCE Day – The World of Work (Applying for jobs, applications

forms, interview experience etc) in partnership with The Rotary

Club of Willenhall

2nd February 2017 Year 11 Science Day
13th January 2017 British Values Music Workshop
14th December 2016 Christmas Jumper Day for Save the Children
13th December 2016 Trip to Jump Nation
9th December 2017 Slippers for Shelter Day
9th December 2017 PHSCE Day  -  Online Safety
5th December 2016 Business and Enterprise Day (Marketing & Capability)
2nd December 2016 CAMHS Presentation
30th November 2016 BTEC Day – Art & Business
25th November 2016

Dogs Trust presentation of cheque (Money raised at recent

charity event in aid of The Dogs Trust)

23rd November 2016 Parents Coffee Morning
18th November 2016

Start a Heart Day with West Midlands Ambulance Service

(CPR training for all pupils as part of a European work record attempt)

14th October 2016 PHSCE Day  - Safer Choice (smoking, drugs, alcohol, hygiene)
30th September 2016 Macmillan Coffee Morning

 

Please join us for our charity event on Monday 18th July 2016.

Follow the link for further information.